

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Thursday, 30 March 2023 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Minutes 5 - 8

To Confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 25 January 2023.

3. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of Substitute Members.

4. Declarations of Interest

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

5. Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust - Annual plan and 9 - 32 Quality Account

To consider the Annual Plan and Quality Account for 2023.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

item	
6.	Adult Social Care Workforce Strategy
	To consider an update on the Adult Social Care Workforce Strategy.
7.	Update from Healthwatch 33 - 46
	Paul Jones, Healthwatch North Tyneside to provide an update.
	Circulation overleaf

Agenda

Page

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Chair)
Councillor Tracy Hallway
Councillor Josephine Mudzingwe

Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa

Councillor Tricia Neira
Councillor Paul Richardson
Councillor Jane Shaw

Councillor Michelle Fox (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Jim Montague
Councillor Tommy Mulvenna
Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe
Councillor Olly Scargill

Councillor Pam McIntyre